supporters at the event in 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 6 PM


Buy Tickets

We are planning our 13th annual Road to Home fundraiser on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 6 PM. This year we are honored to have Kris & John Evangelista as our event chairs. We will host an in-person event at Sesi Lincoln. The program will include entertainment and a silent auction of unique artisan bowls. This year, we will continue our tradition and auction empty bowls to remind us of those whose bowls are always empty.

For sponsorship information, please see this document: Sponsorship Packet 2022

If you have questions about the event, sponsorship, or want to donate an auction item, please contact Barbara Cecil, Development Director, at barbarac@soscs.org or (734) 961-1206.

A Special Thanks to Our Road to Home Sponsors!

Community Bowl– $10,000 +

Bank of Ann Arbor

Evangelista & Associates

Sesi Lincoln

Debbie & Mike Tirico

Ambassador Ronald Weiser

Zingerman’s Community of Businesses

Victory Automotive

Power Bowl- $5,000

Ann Arbor T-shirt Company

Martin Family Foundation

Lake Trust Credit Union

Old National Bank

The Wasserman Foundation

Reinhart Charitable Foundation

Healthy Bowl- $2,500

Anita Clos & Dennis Crowley

Main Street Homes

Bodman PLC


Michigan Medicine

Emily Moore-Marshall & Tim Marshall

Gail & Paul Steih

Sheila & Creg Carpenter

IBEW Local 252

DTE Energy Foundation

Rebecca and Erik Bakker-Arkema

Eastern Michigan University Foundation

Ruth S. & Todd M. Koelling

Family Bowl- $1,000

American Roads, LLC

Liz Kitto & Garth Strohbehn

Janis Bobrin & Mike Allemang

Detroit Windsor Tunnel, LLC


J. Keller Properties

Kathryn & John Charpie

Judy & Steve Dobson

First Merchants Corporation

Retirement Income Solutions

Linda & Charles Borgsdorf

Knight’s Steakhouse

Eder & Diver Insurance Agency

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Nan & Karl Couyoumjian

The Caswell Family

Heed Law Group PLLC

Dr. James Smith & Dr. Connie Ruhl-Smith

Friendship Bowl- $500


Maria & Anthony Esposito

Glenna Frank Miller & William Miller

Sharron & Raymond​ Gibaratz

Amanda & Mark Holtz 

Kathy Linderman

Nancie & Don Loppnow

Denise & Dennis Murray

Ashley & Jon Oberheide

Peri & Matt Stone-Palmquist

Denise Tanguay & Jonathan Dean

Terumo Cardiovascular

Nora Lee Wright & Fred J. Beal

Marjorie Ziefert & Chuck Kieffer

Zingerman’s Delicatessen

Eastern Michigan University Credit Union

Anna Schmitt-Reichert & Donald Reichert

Amy & Glenn Gottfried

Salon XL Color & Design Group

Bonnie & Rick Ohye

Kathy & Roger Brown

Amy Evangelista

Amy & Gerald D. Morrissey

Ingrid & Cliff Sheldon

Join our email newsletter to stay connected with SOS.